a mini knightmare game

Knightmare inspired creations from the community.
keke
Level 2 Dungeoneer
Level 2 Dungeoneer

a mini knightmare game

Post by keke »

just to say that i was bored today and so i decided to make a mini knightmare game just to keep everyone going till skips game comes out. i'll have done a lot of it bye the end of tomorrow(thats how short it will be) and it will be a downloadable(coz im not that good at flash yet). also the guy will move wihtout moving his legs although i might be able to do a sidestep animation. anyways at the moment i can only see myself making 10 rooms tops just because its going to be really hard to make. will post maybe a screenshot tomorow and you can laugh at the badness(paint just doesnt have the effects of a dungeon) and thinking about it now has made me realise how much work skip must have put into his game. you should all thank him greatly. anyways i really dont want to steal skips like idea or spotlight thingy so i won't...
Knightmare game completion:
Level 1: 100%
Level 2: 8%
Level 3: 1%
keke
Level 2 Dungeoneer
Level 2 Dungeoneer

Re:a mini knightmare game

Post by keke »

hey look at that i got a screenshot before tomorrow.
http://www.freewebs.com/kekerulesstuff/kmpic1.jpg

see what i mean. paint is bad. oh and the new helmet had to be used because it was the only one i could edit
SkipTheDreadnort
Level 1 Dungeoneer
Level 1 Dungeoneer

Post by SkipTheDreadnort »

This is cool, man. Keep it up, I'd love to see what you can come up with.

Oh, and don't worry about 'stealing the spotlight' or whatever - we're all in this together. In fact, just seeing you come up with something playable would be just the inspiration I need. As a reward of sorts, here's a new Deeper Dungeons screenshot for you.

http://www.skiponline.4t.com/km/room1.html