Page 3 of 4

Re:Instant Messengers

Posted: Sat Jun 05, 2004 7:22 pm
by MagicMiranda
My email addresses are...
Yahoo:swiftgam3r@yahoo.co.uk
MSN:lillylavender@hotmail.com
AIM:DwnSprt

Re:Instant Messengers

Posted: Wed Jun 23, 2004 12:55 am
by SemtexJack
Just realised I've not added myself to this little group.

MSN : statto_n_socko@hotmail.com
AIM : semtexjack

Re:Instant Messengers

Posted: Thu Jun 24, 2004 3:47 pm
by King_Gazz
i have msn and its hughesey81@hotmail.com

Re:Instant Messengers

Posted: Thu Jun 24, 2004 4:55 pm
by LordF

Re:Instant Messengers

Posted: Tue Aug 03, 2004 4:36 pm
by KaM
Wow. Late and belated entry in here:

Have ICQ; although don't use too often: 44179049
And MSN; which I should use more often: keith.mcdonald@rasalvatore.com

Would be cool to hear from anyone & everyone. 8)

Re:Instant Messengers

Posted: Fri Aug 06, 2004 8:16 pm
by TheBrollachan
Thought I should add myself to the list

MSN: kem_uk_co@hotmail.com

Enter my strange world at your own risk though. ;)

Re:Instant Messengers

Posted: Fri Aug 06, 2004 8:38 pm
by Lord_Bob
MSN & Yahoo: ringmasterrob100@yahoo.co.uk
I only really use MSN though.

Re:Instant Messengers

Posted: Wed Aug 11, 2004 7:29 pm
by Core
Yous can get me on MSN messenger or aol messenger as Ballochlad@aol.com works on both, dont worry.

Re:Instant Messengers

Posted: Wed Sep 01, 2004 11:05 pm
by GingerSnapsFan

Re:Instant Messengers

Posted: Tue Sep 28, 2004 2:04 pm
by angelordevil4585
MSN - angel_or_devil_good_or_evil@hotmail.com
AIM - angelordevil4585

Re:Instant Messengers

Posted: Wed Sep 29, 2004 9:56 pm
by sibecg
Um well all mine is at the side under my username so feel free to add ;D

Re:Instant Messengers

Posted: Thu Sep 30, 2004 10:46 am
by sibecg
Sorry just to add if your adding me through icq please say its through this otherwise Ill just delete them.

Re:Instant Messengers

Posted: Mon Oct 25, 2004 5:46 pm
by MoanaLiza
You probably forgot that you'd posted a similar message almost a month ago.

Re:Instant Messengers

Posted: Mon Oct 25, 2004 8:47 pm
by angelordevil4585
Moana Liza wrote: You probably forgot that you'd posted a similar message almost a month ago.
Obviously shows how unobservant and forgetful i can be. Doh. Sorry!

Re:Instant Messengers

Posted: Mon Nov 01, 2004 11:18 am
by thecrystaldaze
MSN is the best...

..I hate Yahoo. Probably contains Adaware and Spyware anyway.